Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1ScapegoatHeinz1650k14732472.924313722142025148351331890283.03
2Altdorfs Faulende HeldenAndre850k4161140.91212141600000002627-100186.41
3Champions of DeathDirk1420k3351140.911121516153024811526197150186.12

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Oct 1 2019 19:54HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 11Scapegoat (Heinz)Bright Walkerz (Ralph)30k1—1
View
Tue Sep 3 2019 21:41HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 10Scapegoat (Heinz)Mutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)27k1—1
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 20:13HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 9Scapegoat (Heinz)Warp Sniffers (Andre)14k2—1
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 20:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 8Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Scapegoat (Heinz)0k1—3
View
Tue May 7 2019 20:21HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 7Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Scapegoat (Heinz)18k0—0
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 20:50HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 6Scapegoat (Heinz)Bellatoris Mortis (Martin)22k2—2
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 22:01HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 5Orcnado (Thommy)Scapegoat (Heinz)24k1—1
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 22:45HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 4Gladiator Geckos (Dirk)Scapegoat (Heinz)20k0—1
View
Wed Jan 9 2019 5:48HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 3Die Fröschelein vom Niederrhein (Alex)Scapegoat (Heinz)15k2—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 22:00HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 2Natural Born Grillers (Oliver)Scapegoat (Heinz)21k1—2
View
Tue Nov 6 2018 21:09HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 1Scapegoat (Heinz)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)8k1—0
View
Thu Oct 18 2018 4:04HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl League7th Place Match '183rd place playoffThe 2nd Shadows (Ralph)Champions of Death (Dirk)25k2—3
View
Tue Sep 25 2018 10:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueGolden Pineapple Bowl '18Semi-finalsHaunted Heinricks (Heinz)Champions of Death (Dirk)25k2—1
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 22:17HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 9Champions of Death (Dirk)The 2nd Shadows (Ralph)26k1—1
View
Wed Jun 6 2018 6:26HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 8Champions of Death (Dirk)Snobby Gobbys (Andre)12k3—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played