Khemri

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1005327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Thro-Ra1016327Pass, Regeneration, Sure HandsGPAS70k2
Blitz-Ra1026328Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Tomb Guardian1034519Decay, RegenerationSGAP100k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Apocalyptic NightmareDave1380k54101936.8432419231910432986433310240173.93
2Mommy Mighty MummiesJochen850k0110114.5501932200000001719-200116.10

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jun 4 2019 20:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 8Die Fröschelein vom Niederrhein (Alex)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)26k3—0
View
Tue May 7 2019 20:21HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 7Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Scapegoat (Heinz)18k0—0
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 20:49HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 6Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Bright Walkerz (Ralph)28k2—0
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 22:00HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 5Gladiator Geckos (Dirk)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)23k0—1
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 21:16HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 4Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)20k0—3
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 22:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 3Natural Born Grillers (Oliver)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)14k2—1
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 13:25HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 2Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Warp Sniffers (Andre)21k2—3
View
Tue Nov 6 2018 21:56HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 1Orcnado (Thommy)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)13k0—2
View
Tue Oct 30 2018 22:01HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueWooden Spoon '183rd place playoffApocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Warp Sniffers (Andre)13k0—2
View
Thu Sep 20 2018 7:05HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueWooden Spoon '183rd place playoffWarp Sniffers (Andre)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)12k2—1
View
Mon Jul 16 2018 20:40HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 9Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Haunted Heinricks (Heinz)25k0—0
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:08HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 8Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Agent Orange (Torsten)26k2—2
View
Tue May 29 2018 19:59HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 7Snobby Gobbys (Andre)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)20k0—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 6:09HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 6Mutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)16k2—1
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 7:06HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 5Champions of Death (Dirk)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)21k2—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played