Torsten



Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jan 6 2020 22:44HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '20Round 1Seraphons Call (Christian)Da Elf Eatas (Torsten)11k1—1
View
Tue Dec 3 2019 22:43HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueChampionship Game '19FinalDie Fröschelein vom Niederrhein (Alex)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)33k1—0
View
Mon Oct 21 2019 19:03HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeaguePlay-Offs '19Semi-finalsBugman's Brewers (Torsten)Scapegoat (Heinz)27k2—1
View
Tue Oct 1 2019 19:31HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 11Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Die Fröschelein vom Niederrhein (Alex)34k2—1
View
Tue Sep 3 2019 21:41HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 10Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)33k2—1
View
Mon Jul 15 2019 20:54HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 9Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Gladiator Geckos (Dirk)24k1—1
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 20:54HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 8Bright Walkerz (Ralph)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)19k1—1
View
Tue May 7 2019 20:23HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 7Natural Born Grillers (Oliver)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)16k0—2
View
Fri Apr 12 2019 22:26HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 6Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)18k2—0
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 21:21HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 5Warp Sniffers (Andre)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)19k1—3
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 21:16HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 4Bellatoris Mortis (Martin)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)13k0—3
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 22:51HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 3Mutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)15k1—0
View
Mon Dec 10 2018 21:39HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 2Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Orcnado (Thommy)8k0—0
View
Tue Nov 6 2018 21:09HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 1Scapegoat (Heinz)Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)8k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played