Hydrargyrum

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Hydrargyrum (#12)
Position Lineman
Team Agent Orange
Bought 2017-10-08 11:24:14
Status None
Value 50k
SPP/extra 0/0
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 6/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Oct 9 2018 21:46HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueChampionship Game '18FinalReptile Rampagers (Thommy)Agent Orange (Torsten)34k1—0
View
Wed Sep 19 2018 20:35HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeaguePlay-Offs '18Semi-finalsMutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)Agent Orange (Torsten)29k2—6
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 22:10HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 9Agent Orange (Torsten)Anrather Alpträume (Alex)27k3—1
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:08HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 8Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)Agent Orange (Torsten)26k2—2
View
Tue May 15 2018 19:34HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 7Agent Orange (Torsten)Haunted Heinricks (Heinz)23k0—2
View
Tue Apr 10 2018 19:53HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 6Agent Orange (Torsten)Snobby Gobbys (Andre)26k5—1
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 22:41HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 5Iron Peak Smashers (Oliver)Agent Orange (Torsten)20k1—3
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 22:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 4Agent Orange (Torsten)The 2nd Shadows (Ralph)23k1—1
View
Tue Jan 9 2018 23:08HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 3Mutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)Agent Orange (Torsten)16k2—1
View
Wed Nov 29 2017 12:24HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 2Champions of Death (Dirk)Agent Orange (Torsten)20k1—2
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 7:03HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '18Round 1Reptile Rampagers (Thommy)Agent Orange (Torsten)9k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats