Thor

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Thor (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Chaotic Warlords
Bought 2018-07-28 22:09:02
Status None
Value 120k
SPP/extra 12/0
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 4/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Seasonal Games '19 Mutti's Lieblinge 2 0 2 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Dec 4 2019 10:34HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSilk & Velvet Bowl '193rd place playoffGladiator Geckos (Dirk)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)0k0—1
View
Tue Nov 12 2019 22:33HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeaguePlay-Offs '19Semi-finalsChaotic Warlords (Christian)Natural Born Grillers (Oliver)25k2—1
View
Tue Oct 1 2019 21:04HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 11Orcnado (Thommy)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)29k1—1
View
Tue Sep 3 2019 21:43HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 10Gladiator Geckos (Dirk)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)26k2—2
View
Tue Jul 2 2019 23:05HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 9Mutti's Lieblinge (Stefan)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)18k2—2
View
Tue Jun 4 2019 20:55HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 8Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Scapegoat (Heinz)0k1—3
View
Fri May 3 2019 20:59HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 7Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Bellatoris Mortis (Martin)19k1—2
View
Fri Apr 12 2019 22:26HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 6Bugman's Brewers (Torsten)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)18k2—0
View
Tue Mar 5 2019 22:08HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 5Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Die Fröschelein vom Niederrhein (Alex)0k0—4
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 21:16HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 4Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Apocalyptic Nightmare (Dave)20k0—3
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 21:45HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 3Chaotic Warlords (Christian)Warp Sniffers (Andre)15k3—0
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 5:51HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 2Bright Walkerz (Ralph)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)20k2—1
View
Wed Nov 7 2018 7:13HBL - Hülser Bloodbowl LeagueSeasonal Games '19Round 1Natural Born Grillers (Oliver)Chaotic Warlords (Christian)19k0—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats